DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Plaza Theatre

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-7.jpg":"dalbera^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dalbera\/9286473628\/in\/photostream\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:dalbera
40 Winchester Road, Romsey, United Kingdom, SO51 8JA
The Plaza Theatre is where you will discover one of the city's best plays and shows it has to offer. It is the brainchild of the Romsey Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society. They have a line up of shows in various genres of music, drama, dance, opera and much more. The theater is open for rent for private shows and events.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (63)

united kingdom
Thursday - 21.02.19
Forbidden Nights
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
21.00 GBP
Saturday - 23.02.19
Gimme Abba - Here We Go Again
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
18.00 GBP
Tuesday - 12.03.19
Goodnight Mr Tom
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
13.00 GBP
Wednesday - 13.03.19
Goodnight Mr Tom
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
13.00 GBP
Thursday - 14.03.19
Goodnight Mr Tom
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
13.00 GBP
Friday - 15.03.19
Goodnight Mr Tom
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
13.00 GBP
Saturday - 16.03.19
Goodnight Mr Tom
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
13.00 GBP
Tuesday - 19.03.19
Grease
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
Wednesday - 20.03.19
Grease
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
Thursday - 21.03.19
Grease
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
7

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click