DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Plaza Theatre

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-7.jpg":"dalbera^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dalbera\/9286473628\/in\/photostream\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:dalbera
40 Winchester Road, Romsey, United Kingdom, SO51 8JA
The Plaza Theatre is where you will discover one of the city's best plays and shows it has to offer. It is the brainchild of the Romsey Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society. They have a line up of shows in various genres of music, drama, dance, opera and much more. The theater is open for rent for private shows and events.
FAVORITE
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (35)

united kingdom
Thursday - 18.10.18
Oklahoma!
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
14.00 GBP
Friday - 19.10.18
Oklahoma!
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
14.00 GBP
Saturday - 20.10.18
Oklahoma!
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
14.00 GBP
Sunday - 21.10.18
Kast Off Kinks
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
20.00 GBP
Friday - 26.10.18
Afterglow Genesis Tribute Band
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
14.00 GBP
Saturday - 27.10.18
Elvis: Raised On Rock
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Saturday - 03.11.18
Bully Beef And Whizzbangs
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Tuesday - 13.11.18
Life Of Riley
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
Wednesday - 14.11.18
Life Of Riley
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
Thursday - 15.11.18
Life Of Riley
Plaza Theatre
40 Winchester Road
Romsey, SO51 8JA United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click