BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Tad's Theatre Group

Tad's Theatre Group
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_78_c-15.jpeg":"\"Rob Laughter on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/WW1jsInXgwM^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Conger Lane, Toddington, United Kingdom, LU5 6BT
TADS Theater Group is a local performing arts scene that has been entertaining locals for a couple of years. They enact world famous plays like Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, Romeo and Juliet, Henry V, A Midsummer NIght's Dream and many more. It is housed in an old building is equipped with light and acoustic facilities.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (73)

united kingdom
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 19:45
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 @ 17:00
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Monday - 29 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Thursday - 02 May 2024 @ 19:30
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Thursday - 09 May 2024
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Sunday - 12 May 2024 @ 14:00
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Monday - 13 May 2024
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Wednesday - 15 May 2024 @ 19:30
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Thursday - 16 May 2024 @ 19:30
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
Friday - 17 May 2024 @ 19:30
Tad's Theatre Group
Conger Lane
Toddington, LU5 6BT United Kingdom
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click