DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Chesil Theatre

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-4.jpg":"Canon in 2D^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/16462767@N00\/3230283861^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Chesil Street, Winchester, United Kingdom, SO23 0HU
The Chesil Theater is a must visit while in the city. The theater is housed in an old historic building that speaks volumes about the city from the bygone century. You can attend the regularly scheduled shows at the venue which are performed in genres of drama, theater, and music.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (32)

united kingdom
Saturday - 26.01.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Sunday - 27.01.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Monday - 28.01.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Tuesday - 29.01.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Wednesday - 30.01.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Thursday - 31.01.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Friday - 01.02.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Saturday - 02.02.19
A Bunch of Amateurs
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Saturday - 23.03.19
The Real Thing
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Sunday - 24.03.19
The Real Thing
Chesil Theatre
Chesil Street
Winchester, SO23 0HU United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click