DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

De Marktkantine

De Marktkantine
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-7.jpg":"dalbera^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dalbera\/9286473628\/in\/photostream\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:dalbera
Jan van Galenstraat 6, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 1051 KM
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (18)

the netherlands
Friday - 31 Jan 2020
De Marktkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 01 Feb 2020
Colin Benders (all Night Long) - De Marktkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Sunday - 02 Feb 2020
De Winterkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
SW Amsterdam
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Worakls - De Marktkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
Henrik Schwarz
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 15 Feb 2020
Apollonia, Prunk
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Red Axes
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Chris Liebing
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Adriatique - De Marktkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click