DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

De Marktkantine

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_78_c-7.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-7.jpg":"dalbera^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/dalbera\/9286473628\/in\/photostream\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:dalbera
Jan van Galenstraat 6, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 1051 KM
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (15)

the netherlands
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
Benny Rodrigues b2b Michel de Hey
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 26 Oct 2019
Mad Masquerade Halloween Party
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Franky Rizardo, Luuk van Dijk
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Behrouz
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 08 Nov 2019
Schwarzmann: Âme Live & Henrik Schwarz
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 09 Nov 2019
Pachanga Boys
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 16 Nov 2019
Extrawelt, Gabriel Ananda, Nicky Elisabeth, VNTM
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 22 Nov 2019
Olivier Weiter (all Night Long) - De Marktkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Saturday - 23 Nov 2019
Lee Burridge, Parallells
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
Friday - 06 Dec 2019
Mano Le Tough - De Marktkantine
De Marktkantine
Jan van Galenstraat 6
Amsterdam, 1051 KM The Netherlands
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click