BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Tramshed

Tramshed
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"\"israel palacio on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Clare Road, Cardiff, United Kingdom, CF11 6QP
Located in the heart of Cardiff, Tramshed is an event space catering especially to musical events. Housed in a historic building, the venue is flooded with music lovers who flock here to catch power-packed live concerts by local and international musicians. Apart from concerts, Tramshed also hosts interesting comedy acts and dance shows as well.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (43)

united kingdom
Monday - 04 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
28.00 GBP
33.45 GBP
68.31 EUR
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
20.00 GBP
20.00 GBP
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
31.25 GBP
28.70 GBP
27.50 GBP
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 18:30
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
16.6 GBP
Monday - 25 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
17.3 GBP
Sunday - 31 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
19.50 GBP
22.65 GBP
Friday - 12 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
23.7 GBP
Saturday - 13 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
Monday - 22 Apr 2024 @ 19:30
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
37.1 GBP
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
Tramshed
Clare Road
Cardiff, CF11 6QP United Kingdom
20.00 GBP
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click