BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Phoenix Theater

Phoenix Theater
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_78_c-14.jpeg":"\"Rob Laughter on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/WW1jsInXgwM^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
2605 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, United States, 55408
Catch some local performing shows at the Phoenix Theater while in the city. Here a number of performances in drama, music, and theater are regularly scheduled. The stage is set with basic light and acoustic amenities as well as limited seating.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (29)

united states
Thursday - 27 Jun 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
20.00 USD
Friday - 28 Jun 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
20.00 USD
Saturday - 29 Jun 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
20.00 USD
Sunday - 30 Jun 2024 @ 2:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
20.00 USD
Wednesday - 03 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
31.00 USD
Saturday - 06 Jul 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
30.0 USD
Friday - 26 Jul 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
15.00 USD
Saturday - 27 Jul 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
15.00 USD
Sunday - 28 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
10.00 USD
Sunday - 18 Aug 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Phoenix Theater
2605 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States
10.00 USD
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click