DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS

The Key Club

The Key Club
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_21_c-14.jpg":"Free-Photos^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/audience-concert-music-868074\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
66 Merrion Street, Leeds, United Kingdom, LS2 8LW
A nightclub with a capacity of 300, presenting live rock music and alternative music concerts in Leeds, the Key Club welcomes only 18+ for club nights. A recent innovation from the club is a VIP pass that allows free entry for club nights for a whole year.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (54)

united kingdom
Wednesday - 20 Oct 2021
Venom Prison CANCELLED
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
13.2 GBP
Thursday - 21 Oct 2021
Salem
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Friday - 22 Oct 2021
The Mysterines
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
8.8 GBP
Sunday - 24 Oct 2021
Black Orchid Empire
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Monday - 25 Oct 2021
The Skints
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
20.9 GBP
Tuesday - 26 Oct 2021
The Fallen State
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
Vukovi
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
12.1 GBP
Thursday - 28 Oct 2021
August Burns Red
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
15.4 GBP
Friday - 29 Oct 2021
Wednesday 13
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
22.00 GBP
Saturday - 30 Oct 2021
Slaves
The Key Club
66 Merrion Street
Leeds, LS2 8LW United Kingdom
14.3 GBP
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click