BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Leo Theater

Leo Theater
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/930681-1.jpg":"Elijah Ekdahl^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@elijah_ekdahl?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Wilhelmstraße 41, Schwelm, Germany, 58332
Leo Theater is the brainchild of Thorsten Hamer who is also the artistic director. It was originally located in Wuppertal but then moved to Ennepetal in 2013. Their productions are a mix of comedy, drama and satire, and they engross the audience with not only their story-telling but also performances. It also hosts concerts occasionally. Their programs are created to suit the young and old. It is definitely one of the esteemed theaters in town.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (23)

germany
Sunday - 26 May 2024 @ 17:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Saturday - 01 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Sunday - 02 Jun 2024 @ 11:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Thursday - 06 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Friday - 07 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Saturday - 08 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Sunday - 09 Jun 2024 @ 11:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Thursday - 13 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Saturday - 15 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
Thursday - 20 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Leo Theater
Wilhelmstraße 41
Schwelm, 58332 Germany
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click