DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Reflektor

Reflektor
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-11.jpg":"St\u00e9fan^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/st3f4n\/314407971\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Photo:Stéfan
Place Xavier Neujean 24, Liège, Belgium, 4000
Set in an old swimming pool facility, the Reflektor is an avant-garde concert venue. A veritable hub for contemporary music lovers, it hosts shows showcasing electro, rock, house, world, jazz, hip-hop, drum, bass and pop talents.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (12)

belgium
Saturday - 25 Jan 2020
Baï Kamara Jr & The Voodoo Sniffers
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
Wednesday - 29 Jan 2020
Les Trois Accords
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
Thursday - 30 Jan 2020
R.o X Konoba
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
24,50 EUR
Saturday - 01 Feb 2020
Nouvelle Vague
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
28,50 EUR
Thursday - 06 Feb 2020
Suarez
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
27,50 EUR
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
Saule
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
Friday - 27 Mar 2020
Les Frangines
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
25,50 EUR
Thursday - 16 Apr 2020
Lofofora
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
21,50 EUR
Wednesday - 22 Apr 2020
Compact Disk Dummies
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
18,50 EUR
Saturday - 25 Apr 2020
Fleddy Melculy
Reflektor
Place Xavier Neujean 24
Liège, 4000 Belgium
17,50 EUR
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click