DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

The Garden Theater

The Garden Theater
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-15.jpeg":"Rob Laughter on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/WW1jsInXgwM^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
1187 North High Street, Columbus, OH, United States, 43201
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (39)

united states
Thursday - 09 Feb 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
49.00 USD
Friday - 10 Feb 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
90.00 USD
Saturday - 11 Feb 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
90.00 USD
Sunday - 12 Feb 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
89.00 USD
Thursday - 16 Feb 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
131.00 USD
Friday - 17 Feb 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
89.00 USD
Saturday - 18 Feb 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
89.00 USD
Sunday - 19 Feb 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Slave Play
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
89.00 USD
Thursday - 16 Mar 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Into the Woods
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
131.00 USD
Friday - 17 Mar 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Into the Woods
The Garden Theater
1187 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201 United States
131.00 USD
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click