DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Bar Le Ritz PDB

Bar Le Ritz PDB
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-13.jpg":"petermcottle^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/petercottle\/5720892776\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest, Montreal, QC, Canada, H2R 2X2
Bar Le Ritz PDB is the venture of Brian Neuman and Meyer Billurcu along with Thierry and Efrim. This concert venue is where you can enjoy music with a few drinks. Some of their previous listings are The Growlers, Nancy Pants, Technical Kidman, Deafheaven and The Garden.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (35)

canada
Friday - 31 Jan 2020
Illiterate Light
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
185.00 CAD
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
Rite Tribal // La Danse Des Oiseaux
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
6.63 CAD
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Palace - The Life After Tour
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Monday - 17 Feb 2020
Church Of Misery
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Telefon Tel Aviv + Steve Hauschildt
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Storry
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Sunday - 23 Feb 2020
Helem
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Monday - 24 Feb 2020
Bambara + Blooming Season + Broken Column
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Arnabeat
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Royal Tusk and more
Bar Le Ritz PDB
179 Rue Jean-Talon-Ouest
Montreal, QC H2R 2X2 Canada
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click