DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

St. John Baptist Church

St. John Baptist Church
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/10_119_278_c-2.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/candles-faith-reflection-cross-2903063\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
9055 Tamar Drive, Columbia, MD, United States, 21045
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

united states
Tuesday - 14 Jul 2020
Food Bank
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 21 Jul 2020
Food Bank
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 28 Jul 2020
Food Bank
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 11 Aug 2020
Food Bank
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 18 Aug 2020
Food Bank- St. John Baptist
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 25 Aug 2020
Food Bank- St. John Baptist
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 01 Sep 2020
Food Bank- St. John Baptist
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 08 Sep 2020
Food Bank- St. John Baptist
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 15 Sep 2020
Food Bank- St. John Baptist
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
Tuesday - 29 Sep 2020
Food Bank- St. John Baptist
St. John Baptist Church
9055 Tamar Drive
Columbia, MD 21045 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click