DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS

The Limelight 2

The Limelight 2
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_31_c-21.jpg":"Libertinus^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/libertinus\/6219713537\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, United Kingdom, BT2 8HD
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

united kingdom
Thursday - 18 Jun 2020
Ziggy Alberts
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
Friday - 17 Jul 2020
Dea Matrona
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
11.25 GBP
Thursday - 30 Jul 2020
The Doors Alive
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
Sunday - 02 Aug 2020
Massive Wagons CANCELLED
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
17.00 GBP
Monday - 24 Aug 2020
Dune Rats CANCELLED
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
16.00 GBP
Friday - 28 Aug 2020
L.A. Guns
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
25.00 GBP
Sunday - 30 Aug 2020
Napalm Death
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
Thursday - 29 Oct 2020
Mgla
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
Sunday - 15 Nov 2020
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
Saturday - 12 Dec 2020
Orange Goblin
The Limelight 2
17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast, BT2 8HD United Kingdom
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click