DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Katie's Bar

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_55_c-11.jpg":"geishaboy500^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/geishaboy500\/4531712245\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
145 West Main Street, Smithtown, NY, United States, 11787
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (20)

united states
Tuesday - 01.29.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 02.05.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 02.12.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 02.19.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 02.26.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 03.05.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 03.12.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 03.19.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 03.26.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
Tuesday - 04.02.19
Open Mic
Katie's Bar
145 West Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click