BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Hafenklang

Hafenklang
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/86343.jpeg":"Frank Schwichtenberg^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Hafenklang_04.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/4.0\/"}
Große Elbstraße 84, Hamburg, Germany, 22767
Hafenklang is an intimate live music venue that has an underground vibe to it. Featuring two spaces - the first one is its namesake while the other hall is called the Goldener Salon which is done up in a different style altogether. Nestled on the banks of the River Elbe, it has been a popular place for music lovers for a long time now.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (36)

germany
Wednesday - 26 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
22.46 EUR
Thursday - 27 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
33.79 EUR
Saturday - 29 Jun 2024 @ 19:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
20.4 EUR
Tuesday - 02 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
28.33 EUR
Thursday - 04 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
Sunday - 07 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
18.5 EUR
Monday - 08 Jul 2024 @ 19:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
14.73 EUR
Tuesday - 09 Jul 2024 @ 19:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
15.87 EUR
Friday - 12 Jul 2024 @ 19:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
24.72 EUR
Tuesday - 16 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hafenklang
Große Elbstraße 84
Hamburg, 22767 Germany
19.06 EUR
4
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click