DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

CODA

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/4_19_c-12.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_19_c-12.jpg":"Libertinus^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/libertinus\/4734972455\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
794 Bathurst Street, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5R 3G1
Coda is a great place to celebrate the tail end of the night and morning. The nightclub is known for its smooth and powerful sound system, and the impressive list of underground house and techno DJs that it attracts. A night spent at Coda is usually a night with sought-after local and international DJ talent. Also the club has plenty of room to dance, a front and back bar, stools and couches for lounging, ceiling fans to keep the dance floor cool, and a snack bar.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

canada
Friday - 23 Aug 2019
Âme Live
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Saturday - 24 Aug 2019
MATADOR (LIVE/HYBRID)
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Friday - 06 Sep 2019
UMEK
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Saturday - 07 Sep 2019
Volac And Phlegmatic Dogs
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Saturday - 14 Sep 2019
Nathan Barato
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Friday - 20 Sep 2019
Eli & Fur
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Friday - 27 Sep 2019
Purple Disco Machine
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Saturday - 28 Sep 2019
Sacha Robotti [Open To Close]
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Friday - 04 Oct 2019
Michael Bibi
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
Weiss + Monki
CODA
794 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G1 Canada
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click