DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

The Warfield

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8603-3.jpg":"Photo: Andreas Praefcke^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:San_Francisco_Warfield.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/3.0\/deed.en"}
982 Market Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94102
On one of the city's busiest commercial streets, the Warfield hosts huge bands all week long. From Brian Setzer to Ministry, the biggest names play at the historic Warfield. Note the ornate Victorian moldings on ceilings and walls in this well maintained Victorian theater, charms everyone.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (27)

united states
Monday - 04.22.19
Lizzo
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
168 USD
Tuesday - 04.23.19
Bethel Music
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
Wednesday - 04.24.19
Lizzo
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
399 USD
Thursday - 04.25.19
Jessie James Decker
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
151 USD
39.50 USD
Friday - 04.26.19
Lil Pump, Lil Skies
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
116 USD
Sunday - 04.28.19
Epik High
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
191 USD
Friday - 05.03.19
Manila Killa
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
399 USD
Saturday - 05.04.19
Melvin Seals
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
55 USD
Thursday - 05.09.19
Welcome To The Dungeon
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
246 USD
Friday - 05.10.19
Amanda Palmer
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102 United States
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click