DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

24 Kitchen Street

24 Kitchen Street
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom, L1 0AN
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

united kingdom
Friday - 15 Oct 2021
Soccer96
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
13.75 GBP
Monday - 18 Oct 2021
Sam Wise
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Wednesday - 27 Oct 2021
Mulatu Astatke
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
22.00 GBP
Thursday - 28 Oct 2021
Mulatu Astakte
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
32.4 GBP
Friday - 29 Oct 2021
The Spare Rib Halloween Homecoming
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
15.0 GBP
Saturday - 06 Nov 2021
Mykki Blanco
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
Saturday - 13 Nov 2021
Lee 'Scratch' Perry (Live)
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
22.00 GBP
Friday - 19 Nov 2021
Greentea Peng
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
16.5 GBP
Thursday - 09 Dec 2021
Princess Goes to the Butterfly Museum
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
Anika
24 Kitchen Street
24 Kitchen Street
Liverpool, L1 0AN United Kingdom
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click