DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Eagle Inn

Eagle Inn
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_14_67_c-12.jpg":"Lindsey Gira^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/lindseygee\/6806645654^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
19 Collier Street, Greengate, Salford, United Kingdom, M3 7DW
Head to the Eagle Inn with friends over the weekend to enjoy some local brews with delectable dishes. Some of the few brews on the menu include Joseph Molt Mild, Two Hoots Golden Ale, Joseph Holt Smooth, Crystal Extra Cold Lager and many more. The pub is located in a historic building as well as the interiors are decorated with antique furnishings adding a vintage appeal to it.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (23)

united kingdom
Thursday - 20 Feb 2020
The Spangles
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Zen Revolt Project
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
The Jarrs
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Parliamo
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
8.00 GBP
Wednesday - 11 Mar 2020
Eliza Shaddad
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
8.50 GBP
Thursday - 12 Mar 2020
Lynks Afrikka
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
Friday - 13 Mar 2020
Malka
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
8.80 GBP
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
Fauna
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
Saturday - 21 Mar 2020
The Barratts
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
Friday - 27 Mar 2020
Jotsey
Eagle Inn
19 Collier Street, Greengate
Salford, M3 7DW United Kingdom
7.00 GBP
7.70 GBP
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click