BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING

Niabi Zoo

Niabi Zoo
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/817036-2.jpg":"MF2010^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Gibbon_close-up.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/4.0"}
Photo:MF2010
13010 Niabi Zoo Road, Coal Valley, IL, United States, 61240
This zoological park, known as the Niabi Zoo, is home to more than 900 animals from over 160 species. Spread across 240 acres (97 hectares), it features native plants and gardens, as well as several exhibits that are catergorized by continent. Other amenities include picnic spots, an educational center, gift stores, and rides for kids, making this place perfect for an outing with family and friends.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (18)

united states
Monday - 22 Jul 2024 @ 9:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Monday - 29 Jul 2024 @ 9:30 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Saturday - 03 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Saturday - 24 Aug 2024 @ 8:30 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Sunday - 01 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Saturday - 07 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Sunday - 08 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Friday - 13 Sep 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Saturday - 14 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
Sunday - 15 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 AM
Niabi Zoo
13010 Niabi Zoo Road
Coal Valley, IL 61240 United States
2
No Records Found!
X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click