BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING, PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Annapolis

Annapolis
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/812341-1.jpg":"*highlimitzz^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/highlimitstudio\/2209599748\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
MD, United States
Seeped in history, Annapolis is a vibrant tourist destination. The state capital features an array of activities for all ages. Enjoy waterfront dining, shopping, and performing arts, as well as sailing and recreational sports. Major attractions include the Banneker-Douglass Museum, Historic Annapolis Museum and the Hammond-Harwood House. You can also go for tours of the United States Naval Academy, Governor's Mansion and Historic Downtown Annapolis or simply walk by the Annapolis City Dock. Also, while you are here, definitely try the scrumptious Maryland Crabs and Crab cakes. Whether you visit with family or friends, you are sure to love this upbeat city.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

united states
Sunday - 31 Mar 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Sunday - 05 May 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Monday - 27 May 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Thursday - 04 Jul 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Monday - 02 Sep 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Monday - 14 Oct 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Thursday - 31 Oct 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Monday - 11 Nov 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Thursday - 28 Nov 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
Thursday - 26 Dec 2024
Annapolis
Annapolis
Annapolis, MD United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click