DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Audio

Audio
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/810386-2.jpg":"StockSnap^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/pioneer-cdj2000-dj-equipment-mixer-698515\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:StockSnap
316 11th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94103
Audio in SoMa is for all who love dancing. The futuristic LED lighting with an infinity mirror and the redolent retro Cadillac decor are a perfect balance of the old and the new. Featuring one of the best sound systems in the neighborhood, a pivotal dance floor and two bars, this swank club has everything for a fun night out with friends. Groove to the music spun by talented DJs while sipping a drink or two and dance like there is no tomorrow.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (21)

united states
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Cristoph
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Mercer
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
15.0 USD
Sunday - 01 Mar 2020
SNBRN
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
22.0 USD
39.00 USD
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Tiga
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
30.00 USD
Saturday - 07 Mar 2020
Matroda
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
12.0 USD
23.00 USD
Friday - 13 Mar 2020
GAWP
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
12.0 USD
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
Miami Horror
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
10.0 USD
21.00 USD
Thursday - 19 Mar 2020
Nifra
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
21.00 USD
Friday - 20 Mar 2020
Dubfire
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
25.0 USD
Friday - 27 Mar 2020
Township Rebellion
Audio
316 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
12.0 USD
33.00 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click