BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Fuel

Fuel
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/4_21_c-10.jpg":"\"Justin Wise\"^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/adayinthelight\/8917710648\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0"}
5 Womanby Street, Cardiff, United Kingdom, CF10 1BR
One of the very few dedicated rock and metal venues in the city, Fuel situated in the heart of Cardiff is visited by metalheads from across the city in large numbers. Initially started as just a nightclub in 2006, the current venue is now also a full bar and a live music venue. Interesting theme nights, performances of popular Welsh rock bands and the metal-loving crowd makes visiting Fuel a must for fans of rock and heavy music.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (27)

united kingdom
Saturday - 01 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Saturday - 08 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Friday - 14 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Saturday - 15 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Friday - 28 Jun 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Thursday - 04 Jul 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Saturday - 06 Jul 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Sunday - 07 Jul 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Friday - 19 Jul 2024 @ 19:30
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
Saturday - 20 Jul 2024 @ 19:00
Fuel
5 Womanby Street
Cardiff, CF10 1BR United Kingdom
8.80 GBP
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click