DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Latter Utescenen

Latter Utescenen
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_54_c-12.jpg":"divya_^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/divya_\/4714168639\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Photo:divya_
Holmens gate 1, Latter, Oslo, Norway, 0250
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (38)

norway
Thursday - 09 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020 CANCELLED
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Friday - 10 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Saturday - 11 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Tuesday - 14 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Wednesday - 15 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Thursday - 16 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Friday - 17 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Saturday - 18 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Tuesday - 21 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
Wednesday - 22 Jul 2020
Sommerstandup 2020
Latter Utescenen
Holmens gate 1, Latter
Oslo, 0250 Norway
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click