BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

The Pavilion

The Pavilion
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_89_c-3.jpg":"\"Alan Cleaver\"^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/alancleaver\/3405608142\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Spa Road, Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom, LD1 5EY
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

united kingdom
Saturday - 17 Aug 2024 @ 16:00
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Friday - 23 Aug 2024 @ 19:30
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Saturday - 31 Aug 2024 @ 19:00
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Friday - 13 Sep 2024 @ 19:30
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Saturday - 14 Sep 2024 @ 19:30
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Thursday - 26 Sep 2024 @ 19:30
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Friday - 11 Oct 2024 @ 19:30
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Saturday - 19 Oct 2024 @ 20:00
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Saturday - 02 Nov 2024 @ 20:00
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
Saturday - 16 Nov 2024 @ 19:30
The Pavilion
Spa Road
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY United Kingdom
1
No Records Found!
X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click