DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Dominican Convent of St. Giles

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/10_119_278_c-2.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/candles-faith-reflection-cross-2903063\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Jilská 7a, Prague, Czech Republic, 110 00
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (54)

czech republic
Saturday - 16.02.19
Famous organ toccatas
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Sunday - 17.02.19
Organ Concert in St. Giles Church Prague
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Wednesday - 20.02.19
Famous Organ Toccatas
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Thursday - 21.02.19
Organ Concert in St. Giles Church Prague
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Saturday - 23.02.19
Famous organ toccatas
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Sunday - 24.02.19
Organ Concert in St. Giles Church
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Tuesday - 26.02.19
Famous Organ Toccatas
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Thursday - 28.02.19
Organ Concert
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Monday - 04.03.19
Organ Concert in St. Giles Church Prague
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
Tuesday - 05.03.19
Organ Concert in St. Giles Church Prague
Dominican Convent of St. Giles
Jilská 7a
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
23,00 EUR
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click