DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, BARS & CAFES

Milla Club

Milla Club
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/798501-1.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/live-music-rock-show-concert-live-2219036\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Holzstraße 28, Munich, Germany, 80469
Open all day, Milla is a popular entertainment hub located on Holzstraße. It functions as a jazz club, a nightclub and a bar. Enjoy foot tapping music along with tempting drinks with a bunch of buddies. There are daily concerts held at Milla and performances by talented artists seldom fail to impress! So if you have a taste for different genres of music, be it jazz, funk, soul or hip hop, Milla Club is the place to head to.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (56)

germany
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Tunnel Visions Vol.7 - Live: Fallwander, Ark Noir, Sittich
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
15,30 EUR
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Iris Gold
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
18,00 EUR
Sunday - 23 Feb 2020
Lambert
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
23,00 EUR
Monday - 24 Feb 2020
We Are the City
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
15,30 EUR
Thursday - 27 Feb 2020
Das Ding ausm Sumpf - Kränk - Tour
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
16,40 EUR
Wednesday - 04 Mar 2020
Das Hobos
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
14,20 EUR
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Girl Ray
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
14,20 EUR
Sunday - 08 Mar 2020
Stonefield, Suzan Köchers Suprafon
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
16,40 EUR
Monday - 09 Mar 2020
Ephemerals
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
18,60 EUR
Wednesday - 11 Mar 2020
Tara Nome Doyle
Milla Club
Holzstraße 28
Munich, 80469 Germany
14,20 EUR
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click