DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Lux

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/798449.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/798449.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/guitar-player-live-music-rock-1115173\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Schwarzer Bär 2, Hanover, Germany, 30449
Lux is a haunt for all music lovers, tourists and locals alike. This venue plays host to many live music performances by budding as well as professional bands. The place has a spectacular decor and their acoustics are impressive to say the least. Lux is very spacious, so do not hesitate to arrive here in a larger group.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (43)

germany
Thursday - 17 Oct 2019
Lumaraa & Der Asiate
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
19,40 EUR
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
Jonathan Zelter
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
Sunday - 20 Oct 2019
Django 3000
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
22,70 EUR
Thursday - 24 Oct 2019
Madeline Juno - Was Bleibt
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
27,10 EUR
Saturday - 26 Oct 2019
Kyles Tolone
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
Monday - 28 Oct 2019
Jules Ahoi
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
18,80 EUR
Thursday - 31 Oct 2019
Marathonmann
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Ottolien
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
13,00 EUR
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Antiheld
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
21,05 EUR
Tuesday - 05 Nov 2019
Van Holzen
Lux
Schwarzer Bär 2
Hanover, 30449 Germany
19,10 EUR
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click