BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Palladium

Palladium
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/79324.jpg":"G. Friedrich^:^http:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Palladium_Cologne.jpg^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/cc-by\/3.0"}
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197, Cologne, Germany, 51063
The Palladium is located in remote Mülheim, across from the E-Werk. With room for up to 4000 people, it is a venue for big events and famous names. The warehouse-like room is unspectacular, but is adequately equipped for the demands of large rock concerts. Unlike the E-werk, there is no beer garden, disco or film nights, so it is only worth visiting if you have tickets for the event there. Check the website for further details.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (62)

germany
Sunday - 14 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
45.00 EUR
89.0000 EUR
Monday - 22 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
45.00 EUR
89.0000 EUR
Tuesday - 23 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
Wednesday - 24 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
39.00 EUR
50.0 EUR
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
53.50 EUR
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
Sunday - 28 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
45.00 EUR
Monday - 29 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Palladium
Schanzenstraße 36, Building 197
Cologne, 51063 Germany
7
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click