BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

From Hell

From Hell
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/778519-1.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/drums-live-music-2178425\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Flughafenstraße 41, Erfurt, Germany, 99092
Opened in 2012 and formerly known as "Club From Hell", From Hell is a lively spot to spend an evening full of dance and music. A big hit among the locals, the club features a small dance floor, two bar areas, a charming beer garden and a private smoking room. Be it 80s/90s disco tracks at the club to show off some dancing steps, or heavy metal concert events by The Shining, Belphegor, and Facebreaker; the club surely knows how to entertain its guests.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

germany
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Tuesday - 30 Apr 2024 @ 19:30
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Sunday - 19 May 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Friday - 07 Jun 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Sunday - 16 Jun 2024 @ 18:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Wednesday - 03 Jul 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Thursday - 29 Aug 2024 @ 20:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
24.50 EUR
Saturday - 28 Sep 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Friday - 25 Oct 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
Friday - 08 Nov 2024 @ 19:00
From Hell
Flughafenstraße 41
Erfurt, 99092 Germany
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click