DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Homer Stryker Field

Homer Stryker Field
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/777055-2.jpg":"sterlinggraham^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/147328181@N07\/31354679654^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
251 Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI, United States, 49001
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (37)

united states
Wednesday - 11 Mar 2020
First Tee West Michigan - Kalamazoo Meet and Greet
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
Saturday - 28 Mar 2020
2020 5K Walk to End Homelessness
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
Tuesday - 26 May 2020
Lakeshore Chinooks at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Wednesday - 27 May 2020
Lakeshore Chinooks at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Friday - 29 May 2020
Battle Creek Bombers at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Saturday - 30 May 2020
Traverse City Pit Spitters at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Sunday - 31 May 2020
Traverse City Pit Spitters at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Monday - 01 Jun 2020
Kokomo Jackrabbits at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Tuesday - 02 Jun 2020
Kokomo Jackrabbits at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
Sunday - 07 Jun 2020
Rockford Rivets at Kalamazoo Growlers
Homer Stryker Field
251 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 United States
37.00 USD
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click