DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Junction 2

Junction 2
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/770498-1.jpg":"Historyworks Photography^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/historyworks\/14188054043^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom, CB17GX
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (42)

united kingdom
Saturday - 17 Apr 2021
The Cambridge Day Festival CANCELLED
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
Monday - 26 Apr 2021
Twelfth Day
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
15.00 GBP
Tuesday - 11 May 2021
Belshazzars Feast
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Saturday - 15 May 2021
All or Nothing
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
Friday - 21 May 2021
Toots & The Maytals
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
Tuesday - 15 Jun 2021
The Rheingans Sisters
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
16.5 GBP
15.00 GBP
Sunday - 20 Jun 2021
Rhys James: Snitch
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
13.2 GBP
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
Stone Foundation
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
Sweet Crisis
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
12.00 GBP
Friday - 03 Sep 2021
The South
Junction 2
Clifton Way, Cambridge Junction
Cambridge, CB17GX United Kingdom
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click