DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Oxford Quaker Meeting House

Oxford Quaker Meeting House
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_208_c-100.jpg":"Tejvan Pettinger^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/tejvan\/5180197206\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
43 St Giles, Oxford, United Kingdom, OX1 3LW
The meeting house is set amidst large gardens ensuring tranquility even though it is in the heart of the city. A self contained, well furnished rental venue that can be used for family functions or corporate events of up to a 100 people.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (31)

united kingdom
Thursday - 13 May 2021
Thursday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Tuesday - 18 May 2021
Tuesday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Thursday - 20 May 2021
Thursday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Tuesday - 25 May 2021
Tuesday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Thursday - 27 May 2021
Thursday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Tuesday - 01 Jun 2021
Tuesday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Thursday - 03 Jun 2021
Thursday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Tuesday - 08 Jun 2021
Tuesday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Thursday - 10 Jun 2021
Thursday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
Tuesday - 15 Jun 2021
Tuesday
Oxford Quaker Meeting House
43 St Giles
Oxford, OX1 3LW United Kingdom
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click