DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Luzerner Theater

Luzerner Theater
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_75_c-5.jpg":"Mickey Thurman^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/hokyumgrl\/3249057879\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Theaterstrasse 2, Lucerne, Switzerland, 6003
Since 1839 the Luzerner Theater has served as the cultural center of Lucerne. Offering 555 seats, the huge structure is host to musical, drama and dance performances of renowned professional groups. Known to serve as a platform for upcoming artists such as the well known tenor Ramón Vargas, Luzerner Theater is one place you can rely on for artistic gratification.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (39)

switzerland
Wednesday - 19 Feb 2020
Dschungel
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
106.90 CHF
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Salome
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
131.90 CHF
Sunday - 01 Mar 2020
Dschungel
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
106.90 CHF
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Dschungel
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
106.90 CHF
Friday - 13 Mar 2020
Märchen im Grand Hotel
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
131.90 CHF
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
Troja
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
86.90 CHF
Sunday - 15 Mar 2020
Troja
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
86.90 CHF
Friday - 20 Mar 2020
Troja
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
86.90 CHF
Saturday - 21 Mar 2020
Eugene Onegin
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
131.90 CHF
Sunday - 22 Mar 2020
Troja
Luzerner Theater
Theaterstrasse 2
Lucerne, 6003 Switzerland
86.90 CHF
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click