DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Effenaar - Kleine Zaal

Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_76_c-7.jpg":"jon.t^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/titusjon\/3816095485\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Photo:jon.t
Dommelstraat 2, Eindhoven, The Netherlands, 5611 CK
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (26)

the netherlands
Friday - 05 Jun 2020
Yallah Yallah!
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Friday - 19 Jun 2020
Kapot Lit by Double Cups
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Thursday - 10 Sep 2020
Lichting presenteert: SONS
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Saturday - 12 Sep 2020
Mama Africa
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Thursday - 24 Sep 2020
Fleddy Melculy
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Thursday - 01 Oct 2020
Joe Buck
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Saturday - 03 Oct 2020
Snaren 90 met live: ONCE (Pearl Jam)
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Sunday - 04 Oct 2020
Rob Dekay
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Thursday - 08 Oct 2020
Thijs Boontjes
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
Sunday - 18 Oct 2020
Malford Milligan & The Southern Aces
Effenaar - Kleine Zaal
Dommelstraat 2
Eindhoven, 5611 CK The Netherlands
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click