DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Live Music Hall

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/74287.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/74287.jpg":"Stefan Fl\u00f6per^:^http:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Live_Music_Hall.jpg^:^http:\/\/en.wikipedia.org\/wiki\/Creative_Commons"}
Lichtstrasse 30, Cologne, Germany, 50825
The Live Music Hall is a large warehouse venue that will make any event feel like a party. This well known Ehrenfeld venue has hosted a lot of great bands and artists. The room itself is a bit nondescript, but the state-of-the-art sound system is loud and clear. DJs make use of the powerful system when there isn't a performance.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (43)

germany
Friday - 13 Sep 2019
Glenn Hughes
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
49,35 EUR
Friday - 20 Sep 2019
Dope Lemon Köln
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
Saturday - 21 Sep 2019
Sleaford Mods
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
Sunday - 22 Sep 2019
Julia Michaels
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
Saturday - 28 Sep 2019
Jon Bellion
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
29,45 EUR
Wednesday - 02 Oct 2019
Estikay
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
25,45 EUR
Monday - 07 Oct 2019
Old Dominion
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
35,50 EUR
Friday - 11 Oct 2019
Bhz
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
22,70 EUR
Saturday - 12 Oct 2019
Versengold
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
31,70 EUR
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
RÜFÜS DU SOL
Live Music Hall
Lichtstrasse 30
Cologne, 50825 Germany
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click