DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Theatre Royal de Mons

Theatre Royal de Mons
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_78_c-5.jpg":"Alan Cleaver^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/alancleaver\/3405608142\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Dating back to October 1843, Theatre Royal de Mons is a historical theater that was built in the Neo-classical style. The theater gained popularity after famous French actors like Lola Montes and Sarah Bernhardt performed here. The theater was completely demolished and rebuilt in the 1940s by architect Govaerts et Van Varenberg. Today, the theater hosts several plays, dramas and concerts.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (55)

belgium
Tuesday - 25 Feb 2020
Le Lac des Cygnes
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
42,00 EUR
Wednesday - 26 Feb 2020
Corse - Grandeur nature
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Sunday - 01 Mar 2020
Gérard Lenorman
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Saturday - 07 Mar 2020
Michel Drucker
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Sunday - 08 Mar 2020
Alice On The Roof
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Wednesday - 11 Mar 2020
Elie Semoun
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Thursday - 12 Mar 2020
La Voie de Johnny
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Saturday - 14 Mar 2020
Laurent Baffie
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Sunday - 15 Mar 2020
Luis Mariano par Fabrizio Zeva
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
Tuesday - 24 Mar 2020
Laura Laune
Theatre Royal de Mons
Grand-Place
Mons, 7000 Belgium
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click