BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS & SIGHTSEEING, PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Springfield

Springfield
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/731464-5.jpg":"danxoneil^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/juggernautco\/15367364130\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Photo:danxoneil
IL, United States
Although many people believe Chicago is the capitol of Illinois, it is actually the charming and historic city of Springfield that has the honor. Besides being the capital, Springfield is probably best known as being the city where the great American President Abraham Lincoln lived for 24 years of his life, and in fact is now home to the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum & Library, along with the most Lincoln-related sites in the country including his former home and his tomb. Other notable attractions in the city include Frank Lloyd Wright's Dana-Thomas House, the Illinois State Capitol and the Korean War National Museum.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

united states
Sunday - 31 Mar 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Sunday - 05 May 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Monday - 27 May 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Thursday - 04 Jul 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Monday - 02 Sep 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Monday - 14 Oct 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Thursday - 31 Oct 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Monday - 11 Nov 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Thursday - 28 Nov 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
Thursday - 26 Dec 2024
Springfield
Springfield
Springfield, IL United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click