DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Sala Custom

Sala Custom
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/724724.jpg":"Galia Unplugged^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/galiaunplugged\/5850054041\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Calle Metalurgia 25, Seville, Spain, 41007
This is a new and modern venue for concerts. Custom is a rock space with a capacity for a thousand people, which provides the city with a venue for important concerts and a great sound quality. A wide range of shows are held here.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

spain
Thursday - 08 Oct 2020
Sofia Ellar Sevilla
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
90,00 EUR
113.53 USD
Friday - 16 Oct 2020
Rels B
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Saturday - 17 Oct 2020
Marlon
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Saturday - 31 Oct 2020
Trueno
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Sunday - 01 Nov 2020
Trueno
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Thursday - 05 Nov 2020
Bad Gyal
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Friday - 06 Nov 2020
Rulo y La Contrabanda
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Saturday - 14 Nov 2020
Andres Suárez
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Thursday - 17 Dec 2020
La Sra. Tomasa
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
Friday - 26 Feb 2021
Nil Moliner
Sala Custom
Calle Metalurgia 25
Seville, 41007 Spain
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click