DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Ideal Bar

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/3_13_54_c-13.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_54_c-13.jpg":"Lindsey Gira^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/lindseygee\/6806645654\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Enghavevej 40, Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark, 1674
A part of the Vega nightclub, Ideal Bar is an ideal nightspot to chill out with your friends over some good live music and assortment of drinks.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (50)

denmark
Thursday - 05 Sep 2019
Calby
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Thursday - 12 Sep 2019
Josephin Bovién
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Sunday - 15 Sep 2019
John Paul White
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Wednesday - 18 Sep 2019
Whispering Sons
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Thursday - 19 Sep 2019
Dan Mangan
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Friday - 20 Sep 2019
Monarchy
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Saturday - 21 Sep 2019
Penelope Isles
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Sunday - 22 Sep 2019
Lydia Ainsworth
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Monday - 23 Sep 2019
The Rubens
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
Thursday - 26 Sep 2019
Leoniden
Ideal Bar
Enghavevej 40, Vega
Copenhagen, 1674 Denmark
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click