DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Salzhaus

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/cityscape_122_c-100.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/cityscape_122_c-100.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/zurich-city-aerial-view-town-center-504252\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6, Winterthur, Switzerland, 8401
Located across Untere Vogelsangstrass, the Salzhaus is a prominent and popular event venue in town. For booking details and technical information, check website.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (29)

switzerland
Friday - 22 Nov 2019
Traktorkestar & Stephan Eicher
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
33.10 CHF
Saturday - 23 Nov 2019
Was isch Winti?
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Wednesday - 27 Nov 2019
Rapid Rave
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
Friday - 29 Nov 2019
Thirtylicious
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Saturday - 30 Nov 2019
IPop 2000
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Thursday - 05 Dec 2019
Marius Bear
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
30,92 EUR
31.00 CHF
Friday - 06 Dec 2019
Bohren & Der Club of Gore
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
33.10 CHF
Saturday - 07 Dec 2019
Tropicalita
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
15.70 CHF
Sunday - 08 Dec 2019
Sophie Hunger
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
43.30 CHF
Wednesday - 11 Dec 2019
Faces on TV
Salzhaus
Untere Vogelsangstrasse 6
Winterthur, 8401 Switzerland
29.00 CHF
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click