BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

The Greystones

The Greystones
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/photo_tag_13_66_beer_c.jpg":"SocialButterflyMMG^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/drink-glass-beer-alcohol-bar-mug-3189791\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Greystones Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom, S11 7BS
Calling itself the Beer Music Arts Community, The Greystones is a brewery and pub which welcomes visitors with its traditional ambiance and lively banter. Sip on a range of award-winning ales; if you are lucky, you may even catch a comedy show or a jazz gig. Check website for details.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (72)

united kingdom
Friday - 23 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
17.60 GBP
Saturday - 24 Feb 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
17.60 GBP
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
18.20 GBP
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
14.30 GBP
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
17.60 GBP
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
16.50 GBP
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
21.50 GBP
Thursday - 14 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
18.70 GBP
Sunday - 17 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield, S11 7BS United Kingdom
17.60 GBP
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click