DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Teatro Della Luna

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/691299.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/691299.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/violin-music-musician-boy-2606655\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6, Assago, Italy, 20090
Ranging from experimental plays, classics, tragedies, comedies, musicals and much more, Teatro Della Luna plays it all. This place is famous among the whose who in the performing arts world, so you can expect to see a few famed faces among the audiences as they take in the drama unfold in front of them. To know the schedule of the plays here, check the website.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

italy
Friday - 11 Oct 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Saturday - 12 Oct 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Monday - 11 Nov 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Tuesday - 12 Nov 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Monday - 25 Nov 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Tuesday - 26 Nov 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Monday - 02 Dec 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Tuesday - 03 Dec 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Monday - 16 Dec 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
Tuesday - 17 Dec 2019
Andrea Pucci
Teatro Della Luna
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 6
Assago, 20090 Italy
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click