BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

SUB89

SUB89
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/4_18_c-13.jpg":"Vincent_AF^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/archetypefotografie\/4624445655\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
110-117 Friar Street, Reading, United Kingdom, RG1 1EP
Touted to be one of the most popular underground clubs in town, SUB89 features concerts, comedy shows and much more. Call ahead for additional details.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (26)

united kingdom
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 @ 19:30
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
16.00 GBP
Friday - 03 May 2024 @ 19:00
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
20.00 GBP
Saturday - 04 May 2024 @ 19:30
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
16.00 GBP
Friday - 10 May 2024 @ 19:00
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
16.5 GBP
Saturday - 18 May 2024 @ 19:30
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
16.00 GBP
Saturday - 25 May 2024 @ 18:00
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
16.00 GBP
Sunday - 02 Jun 2024 @ 19:00
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
18.00 GBP
Friday - 14 Jun 2024 @ 19:00
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
Friday - 16 Aug 2024 @ 19:30
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
25.00 GBP
27.5 GBP
Friday - 23 Aug 2024 @ 19:00
SUB89
110-117 Friar Street
Reading, RG1 1EP United Kingdom
17.00 GBP
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click