BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

O2 Academy 2

University Road, O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom, LE1 7RH
The O2 Academy 2 is located on the campus of the University and is a venue for live music events with a maximum capacity for around five-hundred people. This venue was built by the Academy Music Group (AMG) and can be used simultaneously with the larger concert venue O2 Academy.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (27)

united kingdom
Tuesday - 05 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 23:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
8.00 GBP
Sunday - 24 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
Tuesday - 26 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
Friday - 29 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
Saturday - 30 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
27.60 GBP
27.50 GBP
Saturday - 06 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
Wednesday - 10 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
O2 Academy 2
University Road, O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH United Kingdom
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click