DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

BARS & CAFES

Diamond Bar

Diamond Bar
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/3_13_468_c-12.jpeg":"israel palacio on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Church St, Ahoghill, United Kingdom, BT42 1JZ
Located in Ahoghill, the Diamond Bar is well-known in the region, and attracts large crowds primarily, because it hosts top music concerts by various artists regularly.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (21)

united kingdom
Saturday - 26 Jun 2021
An Audience With Spike
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
14.30 GBP
Sunday - 27 Jun 2021
An Afternoon With Spike
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
14.30 GBP
Saturday - 03 Jul 2021
The Pat Mcmanus Band
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Saturday - 10 Jul 2021
Harv
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
6.60 GBP
Friday - 16 Jul 2021
The Davy K Project
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
8.80 GBP
Saturday - 24 Jul 2021
Ac?dc
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
11.00 GBP
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021
The Bonnevilles
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
8.80 GBP
Saturday - 14 Aug 2021
Stormzone
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
8.80 GBP
Saturday - 21 Aug 2021
Massive Wagons
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
16.50 GBP
Saturday - 28 Aug 2021
Trucker Diablo
Diamond Bar
Church St
Ahoghill, BT42 1JZ United Kingdom
9.90 GBP
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click