DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Comödie Fürth

Comödie Fürth
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/689197.jpg":"Aarp65^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Berolzheimerianum_S%C3%BCdostansicht.JPG^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0\/"}
Photo:Aarp65
Theresienstraße 1, Fürth, Germany, 90762
Brace yourself for a roller-coaster ride of laughter at Comödie Fürth. This house of laughs has comedians booked every night of the week, which ensures that you'll have a good time no matter what night you visit this venue. Past comedians include Monica Gruber, El Mago Masin and Michl Müller.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (86)

germany
Tuesday - 18 Feb 2020
Närrisches Quartett
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
20,00 EUR
Wednesday - 19 Feb 2020
Närrisches Quartett
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
20,00 EUR
Thursday - 20 Feb 2020
Närrisches Quartett
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
20,00 EUR
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Närrisches Quartett
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
23,00 EUR
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Caveman
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
24,00 EUR
Sunday - 23 Feb 2020
Caveman
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
21,00 EUR
Wednesday - 26 Feb 2020
Marc Weide - Kann man davon leben???
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
20,00 EUR
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Helmut Schleich
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
23,00 EUR
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Basta
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
23,00 EUR
Monday - 02 Mar 2020
Die Feisten - jetzt!
Comödie Fürth
Theresienstraße 1
Fürth, 90762 Germany
32,50 EUR
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
9
9

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click