DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Naturbühne

Naturbühne
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/689139-1.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/seats-auditorium-open-air-theater-1990168\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/service\/terms\/#usage"}
Zum Blauen See 20, Ratingen, Germany, 40878
Naturbühne is a splendid open-air theater that stages variety of performances and events. For additional details, check website or call ahead.
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (48)

germany
Sunday - 28 May 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Monday - 29 May 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Saturday - 03 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Sunday - 04 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Saturday - 10 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Sunday - 11 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Saturday - 17 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Sunday - 18 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Saturday - 24 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
Sunday - 25 Jun 2023 @ 15:30
Dschungelbuch
Naturbühne
Zum Blauen See 20
Ratingen, 40878 Germany
18,80 EUR
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click