BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, BARS & CAFES, NIGHTCLUBS

Jazz Studio

Jazz Studio
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/679072-2.jpg":"congerdesign^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/saxophone-musical-instrument-music-3246650\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Paniersplatz 27, Nuremberg, Germany, 90403
Operating since 1954, Jazz Studio has been hosting some of the world's brightest jazz talents. It is open to various forms of jazz genres, welcoming classic, big band, soul, swing and funk musicians to get on stage. Its spacious interiors are furnished with fine light and sound technology and assure a great live concert experience. So, grab a drink and prepare for a wonderful night of music.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (22)

germany
Friday - 23 Feb 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
9.50 EUR
Saturday - 24 Feb 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
9.50 EUR
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
15.50 EUR
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Jazz Studio
Paniersplatz 27
Nuremberg, 90403 Germany
19.50 EUR
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click