BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Klub Hybrydy

Klub Hybrydy
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/4_18_c-14.jpeg":"\"Alexander Popov on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/2XKAUkbq218^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Ulica Złota 7/9, Warsaw, Poland, 00-120
The Klub Hybrydy is a popular club which is specially dedicated to students. Various events such as concerts, DJ nights and gigs are commonplace here. It is basically a cultural venue where musicians, artists and intellectuals get together to discuss and enjoy the events taking place. To know more about this particular venue do visit their website.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (12)

poland
Monday - 10 Jun 2024
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
119.00 PLN
Wednesday - 26 Jun 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Friday - 06 Sep 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Friday - 27 Sep 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Tuesday - 22 Oct 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
90.00 PLN
Monday - 04 Nov 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Thursday - 07 Nov 2024 @ 20:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
130.00 PLN
Saturday - 09 Nov 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Friday - 15 Nov 2024 @ 18:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Thursday - 21 Nov 2024 @ 20:00
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
179.00 PLN
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click