DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS

Klub Hybrydy

Klub Hybrydy
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_18_c-14.jpeg":"Alexander Popov on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/2XKAUkbq218^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Ulica Złota 7/9, Warsaw, Poland, 00-120
The Klub Hybrydy is a popular club which is specially dedicated to students. Various events such as concerts, DJ nights and gigs are commonplace here. It is basically a cultural venue where musicians, artists and intellectuals get together to discuss and enjoy the events taking place. To know more about this particular venue do visit their website.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

poland
Tuesday - 18 Jan 2022
The Bronx
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
72.00 PLN
Friday - 11 Feb 2022
The Slow Readers Club
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
105.00 PLN
Tuesday - 22 Feb 2022
Injury Reserve
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Wednesday - 23 Feb 2022
bbno$
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
Friday - 04 Mar 2022
Stand Atlantic
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
63.00 PLN
Sunday - 06 Mar 2022
Kiana Ledé
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
90.00 PLN
Friday - 11 Mar 2022
Sinead Harnett
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
72.00 PLN
Wednesday - 13 Apr 2022
Orla Gartland
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
64.00 PLN
Thursday - 12 May 2022
William Fitzsimmons
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
45.00 PLN
Sunday - 15 May 2022
William DuVall
Klub Hybrydy
Ulica Złota 7/9
Warsaw, 00-120 Poland
85.50 PLN
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click